The Story in Your Eyes - A Taylor Hanson Tribute by Taylor Quest    The Story in Your Eyes
A Taylor Hanson Tribute
by Taylor Quest

Teen Drama
Explicit Sex/Rated 18+

Taylor Hanson
Proudly presented by The Tarheel Writer - On the Web since 24 February 2003. Celebrating 21 Years on the Internet!
Tarheel Home Page
You can translate this page into any language!

Book One - The Day the Earth Moved
15 chapters (48,139 words)
    The Story In Your Eyes is an unfinished Hanson fanfic series by Taylor Quest. It was written (and edited) mostly from 1999 to 2007, although the author resurfaced and reposted parts of the first story in 2010.
    In the first story, narrator Taylor William Quest manages to meet his idol in a hotel, just before a massive earthquake hits. It's love at first sight, and the two Taylors (one later to be known as Will) set off to try to escape the disaster, some of which is revealed to only be a dream Will experienced while passed out.

Book Two - Disaster in Paradise
10 chapters (20,971 words)
    The second story picks up immediately afterward, with Taylor and Will off on a romantic vacation in Hawaii. Said vacation is derailed by Taylor's stalker ex-girlfriend and another natural disaster... at least one of which turns out to be a figment of someone's imagination.

Book Three - Eternal Night
12 chapters (45,839 words)
    Taylor and Will attempt another vacation. This time, their romantic trip to Paris is rerouted to Romania due to a storm, and the story takes a turn for the supernatural. Or does it?

Book Four - Memories ... Of A Forgotten Past
36 chapters (98,818 words)
    The first story in the series to be written with co-author Melody Blake. In something of a crossover with X-Files, Taylor's memory is erased and he can no longer recall ever meeting, let alone dating Will. While the two of them fight to remember each other, a girl band love interest for Zac is introduced.

Book Five - A Love Incognito
    After Taylor and Will reunite, Taylor's parents suddenly express their disapproval and force Taylor to get back together with his ex-girlfriend.

Book Six - Journey Into Oblivion
    The second story in the series to be written with melody Blake. While Taylor is forced into fatherhood, Will becomes a celebrity in his own right and Zac gets caught up in a tangled web of girl band drama.
    Note: This story is incomplete and will probably never be finished. Be warned.

    Note to reader: These stories contain adult situations that may involve sexual situations between two males (gay/bi), profane language and drug/alcohol use. The actions of the characters in these stories are not aimed to suggest as fact the real life tendencies of any real life person depicted fictionally in these stories.

Email the Author
"The Story in Your Eyes" Copyright © 2010 by Taylor W. Quest All rights reserved.
    This work may not be duplicated in any form – physical, electronic, audio, or otherwise – without the author's written permission. All applicable copyright laws apply. All individuals depicted are fictional with any resemblance to real persons being purely coincidental.

Home Page | Authors | Stories by the Writer
Suggested Reading | Suggested Viewing | Links
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Send a Comment

All Site Content © 2003 - 2024 Tarheel Writer unless otherwise noted
Layout © 2003 - 2024 Tarheel Writer

We Stand with and Support Ukraine